Fatemeh Khansari, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: fkhansari183@gmail.com

Entrance: 2010, 3rd Group

   

Reza Omani Smani, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: r.samani@gmail.com

Entrance: 2010, 3rd Group

             
 

Mansureh Madani, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: mansuremadani@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2010, 3rd Group

   

Roya Rashidpooraei, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: dr.roya9@gmail.com

Entrance: 2011, 4th Group

             
 

Ladannaz Zahedi, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: ladannazzahedi@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2011, 4th Group

   

Seyyed Javad Madani, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: sjmadany@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2011, 4th Group

             
 

Davood Nezamoleslami, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: lnezamoleslami@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2011, 4th Group

   

Jannat Mashayekhi, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: mahshad.noroozi@gmail.com

Entrance: 2012, 5th Group

             
 

Zeinab Derakhshan Ghalea Jooee, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: derakhshanz@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2014, 7th Group

   

Mohammad Nader Sharifi, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: nader55944@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2014, 7th Group

             
 

Hamid Shafizadeh, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: dr.shafizadeh3@gmail.com

Entrance: 2014, 7th Group

   

Rasool Esmaeilipour, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: rasool_pharmecy@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2015, 8th Group

             
 

Azam Khorshidian, MD

Field of Study: Dentist

Email: khorshidian_a@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2015, 8th Group

   

Nafiseh Momeni, MD

Field of Study: Dentist

Email: nafisehmomeni@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2015, 8th Group

             
 

Mohammad Hossein Eftekhani, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: mheftekhari96@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2016, 9th Group

   

Farzad Zakian Khoram Abadi, MD

Field of Study: Dentist

Email: f_zakian@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2016, 9th Group

             
 

Mohammad Kiasalar, MD

Field of Study: G.P

Email: mkiasalar@gmail.com

Entrance: 2017, 10th Group

   

Zoya Tavoozian, MD

Field of Study: Subspcialist - Gynecologist and obstertrician

Email: z_tavoosian@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2019, 11th Group