Mina Mobasher, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: mobasher@razi.tums.ac.ir

Entrance: 2008, 1st Group

   

Alireza Parsapour, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: aliparsa@tums.ac.ir

Entrance: 2008, 1st Group

             
 

Mojtaba Parsa, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: mparsa@tums.ac.ir

Entrance: 2008, 1st Group

   

Alireza Milanifar, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: amilanifar@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2008, 1st Group

             
 

Amirahmad Shojaei, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: dramirahmadsh@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2009, 2nd Group

   

Hamidreza Namazi, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: hr_namazi@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2009, 2nd Group

             
 

Ali Saber, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: saberi_a@kaums.ac.ir

Entrance: 2009, 2nd Group

   

Ali Khaji, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: jkhaji@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2010, 3rd Group

             
 

Ahmad Ghaderi, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: am_dm50@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2011, 4th Group

   

Saeideh Saeidi Tehrani, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: s.saeeditehrani@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2012, 5th Group

             
 

Nazafarin Ghasemzadeh, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: dr_ng2002@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2009, 2nd Group

   

Ahmad Mashkori, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: a.mashkoori@gmail.com

Entrance: 2010, 3rd Group

             
 

Fataneh Sadat Bathaei, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: farda2004@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2011, 4th Group

   

Neda Yavari, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: ne.yavari@gmail.com

Entrance: 2013, 6th Group

             
 

Mohammad Mohammadi, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: mohammadim15@mums.ac.ir

Entrance: 2012, 5th Group

   

Mahshad Noorozi, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: mahshad.noroozi@gmail.com

Entrance: 2012, 5th Group

   

 

       
 

Kobra Joodaki, MD

Field of Study: PhD - Medical Ethics

Email: k_joodaki@yahoo.com

Entrance: 2010, 3rd Group